You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Carolina Reapers And A Lemon Tree!!

in #trees5 years ago

Those rocks are going to help a little bit. They'll collect morning dew and drip rainwater towards the roots, and keep the soil underneath moist on a hot day.

I want to try growing a pepper inside a mason jar. Seems like a smart idea. I'm having a lot of good luck growing my indoor things inside a mini terrarium type enclosure in my experiments this year.

Sort:  

Sounds good bruv, thing is as far as I understand peppers don't really like the constant humidity? I am busy experimenting with those 4, three outside in the day and the one with that glass covering it at all times. I will evaluate in a month and see which grows better, will resort back soonest, hope you are well man nice hearing from you again. Cheer$;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85