You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog Ep. 4 - Atis Tree (Sugar Apple Tree)

in #trees6 years ago

I applaud you for doing a much better job at microphotography than I ever could.

I was wondering, how small are those Sugar Apples? They kinda look almost like raspberries or blackberries the way they form. :) Awesome Ulog too by the way!

Sort:  

Oh that one is still as big as a berry but once ripe it grows to be a size of an apple.

Ahh thanks for answering. Cool looking exotic fruit I've never seen before. :)

I'm still waiting for it grow and I will show you once it is ripe and how the inside looks like. In case it does not grow or if unfortunately a bird eats it..........I'll just buy one from the market hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83