You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday and the Break of Dawn

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Denise I just re-read your message and the poem. It is because of people like you that I stay at Steemit too and am inspired and motivated to continue sharing my work here as well. We truly DO live in a wonderful world and the diversity of it all can expand and explode in our mind's eye the more we share our little portion of it.

And yes sometimes it's not always as easy to find the energy we want/need in order to share our joy, as we are aware that the earth is hurting in so many places ~ But we CAN and you DO.

Your opening paragraph is sheer poetry. Inspires me to rise before the sun once again. Resteemed. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

Denise, resteemed to the PHC resteem-rally as well. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Thank you so much! 💖

Thank you so much, Ally! I I cannot begin to tell you how much that means to me. I always think that we live in a Wonderful World and I wonder why people don't look around in wonder. There are amazing little pieces of life surrounding us, and some days all we have to do is look right in front of us.

Having lived in many different parts of the world open my eyes to the diversity of it all. The funny thing was that people were people no matter where you at, the only difference was the circumstances under which they lived. I've been to many places when they were communists and lived close when the wall fell. So much has changed in these few years and I can honestly say it's been an eye-opening experience.

It's funny but I wrote the first paragraph when I first came home because I was bursting at the seams from the beauty of it all. Nothing can beat it when Morning Has Broken! Thank you so much for all of your kind words and your thoughtful comments. They are always appreciated.

!tip

🎁 Hi @allyinspirit! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday And The Break Of Dawn Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86