Sort:  

I cheated little because that is last year's snow and we still have nice weather. But that will soon change and then I can put my reel snow there. I hope all is going well with you and as always, it's great to see you.

I will bet you are enjoying the sunshine right now!

!tip

You definitely keep some magnificent shots, handy and share them at the most appropriate, that's what I truly love !!! @dswigle
Its always so wonderful, to be here !!! :)

Yeah, its beautiful weather out here !
Cheers !

Oh, yes!!! You always have beautiful weather! :)

It's one of your blessings! Abundant florals and fruit and wonderful weather. Thank you for the compliments on the pictures. I 'll bet you wish you had some snow ones, said nobody ever!!!! LOL

Have a fabulous day, my friend!

!tip

🎁 Hi @amitsharma! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Winds Of Change Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @amitsharma! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90