You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treetuesday!

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Beautiful tree for #TreeTuesday , your pictures are wonderful I especially like the last one - stunning close up of that flower I love the contrast against the tree bark.

You will make Bobby jealous sniffing those flowers, because they are too high up for him to reach. Although is someone was under the tree sleeping...then maybe he could climb on them to reach the flowers.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Thank you sweet friend! Means a lot that you think so 😊
I also love how a tree like that has such beautiful flowers and it's a great combination. That last one is my favorite to as you really se the contrast

Bobby always smells all flowers so it was my turn... Lol but yes he would definitely smell them if I picked him up 🌳🐶😉🌸 lol
I know I fell asleep under the tree today 😂 lol
4 hours must be a record.. Lol
And he had putt out all his squeeky toys trying to wake me up.... Lol
I love that little guy 🐶👈❤️
And you my friend are loved to ❤️👈🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85