Treetuesday!

in #treetuesday6 years ago

This lilac tree grows at the side of the house and is now blooming. It has such beautiful flowers and color but the thing that I love the most is the amazing scent that you noticed the moment you take a step on the lawn 😊 love it!

20180515_183839.jpg

A close up.... But ya I admit a little bit cause I had to smell it 😜 wow.. I'm turning into my dog Bobby who smells all flowers 😂 whoops!

20180515_183920.jpg

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

This Japanese cherry tree grows next to the lilac tree.
It has just started to bloom but has small flowers that just grows everywhere on it.. Lol

20180515_183736.jpg

20180515_183833.jpg

Kind of has a rough bark look and yet nurturing such beautiful flowers ❤️ Nature is amazing!

20180515_183827.jpg

But really beautiful flowers and also has a tiny scent but you have to be close to noticing...
Yes I admit I totally smelled that one too 😂 lol

20180515_183814.jpg

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

This was my submission to #treetuesday initiated by @old-guy-photos

Have a wonderful Tuesday!
Much Love 🌼🌹🌼

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png

designed by the amazing @enginewitty

Sort:  

Beautiful tree for #TreeTuesday , your pictures are wonderful I especially like the last one - stunning close up of that flower I love the contrast against the tree bark.

You will make Bobby jealous sniffing those flowers, because they are too high up for him to reach. Although is someone was under the tree sleeping...then maybe he could climb on them to reach the flowers.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thank you sweet friend! Means a lot that you think so 😊
I also love how a tree like that has such beautiful flowers and it's a great combination. That last one is my favorite to as you really se the contrast

Bobby always smells all flowers so it was my turn... Lol but yes he would definitely smell them if I picked him up 🌳🐶😉🌸 lol
I know I fell asleep under the tree today 😂 lol
4 hours must be a record.. Lol
And he had putt out all his squeeky toys trying to wake me up.... Lol
I love that little guy 🐶👈❤️
And you my friend are loved to ❤️👈🤗

I love lilacs. They smell so good! 💖

Yes they really do... Can just stand there all day... Lol

Thank you so much for sharing these beauties my friend.
It's been a long while, how have you been?

Hey sweetie!
Missed you my friend and it's so good to se you 😊 How is everything with you and your family?
How's the little guy doing?growing fast 😉 lol
Thank you for your kind words and I'm glad you liked it. Have a wonderful week and stay as you are. Hope to see you soon. Much love ❤️🌹❤️

Your words, really do warm up my heart, someone actually missed me!
Thank you.
Kamsi is really growing taller and adding weight. He loves to suck too but he's really cute to be with once he's fed.
I really did miss you too, we all did.
Take care and stay beautiful inside-out.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Mm i can almost smell them from here!

I know, 🦄💨 are deadly!

😂😂 Hahaha
You 👈 better RUUUUN!! 🦄💨

I know right? 😉 You are welcome to smell them anytime. Hope you are having a wonderful week
Cheers! 🌹🤗🌹

Lilacs!! The most divine scent! You are blessed 😍

Yes it really is 😊 can stand there all day!
I love this tree and I have one with white Lilacs to and it is beautiful as well.
Have a wonderful week. Cheers! 🌼🌹🌼

Cheers! 🌸🌸🌸

Wao that photos most beautifulll!!! is a pretty flower, i like much! A hug dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00