You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Different Kind of Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday5 years ago

I really love Chinese paintings. I had one in China that was really huge. But i couldn’t bring it back to Sweden because it was too big and the rice paper which it was painted on couldn’t be rolled. I sure miss that painting

Sort:  

Oh, Dan! @dandesign86 You should have had it crated and paid the $4,000 in shipping! Where there's a will... :) You know of course when you vote before the fifteen minutes, 66% of the $$ goes into the rewards pool, right? I have to keep reminding myself!

Yea I have a problem with my trigger finger. Thanks for reminding me !

I need the reminder too!

This is why I write auto voting bots in python, LOL. ;)

Touche!!! I have to agree with you here!! @lightsplasher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66