Sort:  

Well, it is always good to see you, Denise! @denissemata

Oh, you know how beautiful St. Lucia is! The Western Indies are almost in your neck of the woods, where it is so beautiful and the houses are painted up all pretty! I just love how they are all different colors and so happy looking.

I hope all is well with you and that life is good!

!tip

Thanks for your good wishes. It's so true the houses are so beautiful with those wonderful colors💖

Aren't they? I was so enchanted by them the first time I saw them! They reminded me of the colors of sherbert!

:)

If it made me so happy to see your post and all those beautiful colors. Sometimes those little details make our lives happy🙌💕

Yes! I agree!!!

fyl1oqadrw.jpg
Have a good day dear!💕

You too, my friend!

🎁 Hi @denissemata! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Mountain Monday, Monochrome And A Side Of Monday Red Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85