You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Oh, hello there, Nature Boy!

I do so love each and every tree, especially the ones growing on top of the rocks. So cool and yet such a bizarre shot. You do such a good job at capturing a moment. The moment. Mist covered mountains, making one with the Shore, the enormity of the Redwood Forest and for anybody who has never been there it is quite amazing. Actually it's even more amazing than that. I see that you're eagle flew over from feathered Friday oh, I'm so glad to meet him and I just want to say that you have pretty kick butt Evergreens.

Thank you for the show!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Well now, aren't you sweet? Glad you liked my photos. I think the trees on top of the rocks is the iconic west-coast thing, although you probably get that in places like Maine as well. I sure do appreciate your support, Denise!

It is a west coast thing, but, you are right. Maine has its share of them too. Must be that thunderous surf that keeps crashing them.

You are welcome, Keith. I know that you are well-appreciated around this neck of the woods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82