You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday and a Contest

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Well, I have to admit, if anyone has a few extra trees to select from, it would be you.

@Kus-Knee had a really cool looking tree up! He should win his own prize! I remember that naughty tree from somewhere... I just can't remember where I saw it. In all the tree pictures that I have, there is nothing remotely human in any of them, so I may wander about tomorrow and look for one. At least one!

You know, it is not like I can go to the store and order one!

I love the brilliance of the sun in the second shot and of course, the one that has that texture bark and the long shot is stellar.

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84