Sort:  

Thank you 😊 glad you liked it.
Yes that is a great place to walk and glad I captured it. 🤗❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

great shots! I feel for those poor4 arborvitae 😂
sending a lil' thanx for your kindness and content!

Well thank you so much 😃 really sweet.. Appreciate it!
So you feel for them do you? 😁 I hear you there... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure, #fam
I had three arborvitae that have lived in pots for almost 5 years (I've had them for 3) and due to some harsh snow I had to keep them in the garage during the winter. Two are still kickin! One was so dry it became a fire hazard 🔥😆

Ohhh... You had Ariborvitae tree? Cool.. I didn't know they could live in pots for that long 😜 lol
But it make sense to take them in during winter... But OMG 🙈 fire hazard? That sounds dangerous my friend... Lol
I hope the others live and grow beautifully and no mishaps.
Fire hazard... 😂😂Hahaha
You Crack me up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88