You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Now that's the kind of tree I have in mind when someone writes a Christmas tree post. I knew you wouldn't let us down @dswigle. 😍

I bet your house is a marvel of Christmas spirit. Lots of love to you. 💙

Sort:  

Awwww! I do so love Christmas, Gillian! @gillianpearce I try to keep it low key in decorating so it is not overwhelming, but, now and then some glitter falls out!

!tip

Thank you for the tip as always @dswigle. You are very kind 😁

🎁 Hi @gillianpearce! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Christmas Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67