You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday goes Shopping

in #treetuesday5 years ago (edited)

It is amazing how you get into every little detail about it so wonderful and beautiful to see well you know if Steemit completely falls you will have a job as a all needs decorator and you certainly picked the right Christmas tree , that is a gem :)

Sort:  

It will be better when it is finished! Oh, you read what Ned had to say, I see. Well, I hope that it continues! I will be here till the end at any rate.

I love Steemit.

Naaaaa...i don't believe Ned i am with you all the way but it's good to have options...yeah :)

I even bought some Steem to power up...lol

Congratulations!

Thank you i couldn't resist buying at that price i bought at 30c per steem and it's back up to 36c today...hehe :)

25555429910d5fc2035e56649bd398a8.png

Oops! Forgot the !tip

Come on you don't have to do that all the time you are so generous , thank you my friend have a lovely day :)

Honestly, my voting power is so low, I use it for voting power. :)

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Goes Shopping Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79