You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday with a Little Tuesday Orange

in #treetuesday5 years ago (edited)

How convenient that the bananas go to the store already in the bag. LOL...I didn't know nanners weren't trees.

Love those colorfuls houses again. I wish we did our houses colorful like that here. I think that would make the atmosphere, in general, happier. I'm sure the snobbys wouldn't like it .....but who cares about that ?? ! Not me.

Unhappy red maple, made great photo.

Sort:  

Oh, my!!! Nanners have never been a tree. What kind of science class did you take? Hehe... I didn't know that either. LOL

The entire Caribbean is filled with pretty little colorful houses. I am sure that is why they are happy people. Well, that and no snow shovel in their garage, for sure.

The snobbiest make theirs colorful down there. Big and colorful. But we may have better snobbys!

!tip

I didn't take no stinkin class..... oh wait..... maybe that's why I didn't know....LOL !!!

I need to move there. First I need to rob a bank... THEN I'll go. 😂

How about a visit first? We should meet up and hop a cruise ship then sail around the entire Caribbean.

Yes!

Then you can rob the bank.

And dont forget to stowaway the Old Man too! You know you all want to! ;D

We may have to split you up between us. I'll take half and she can have half. How do you want to be divided??? Don't get too picky. It's gonna hurt anyway. ;)

Really? Cant we use an over-sized bit of luggage? Yikes! If its going to hurt, I may have to think about this a little longer...Hmm, maybe we can do a GoFundMe??? Less painful that way!

Man up, sugarbritches.

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday With A Little Tuesday Orange Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Ohhhhhh thank you m'am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85