You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Different Kind of Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday5 years ago

These older art works are really neat to look at. There have been lots of good talented artists out there over the years. The culture of the time reflects a lot in the way the pictures look.

I still having found anything to post for Tree Tuesday yet...

Sort:  

Yes I am just now really gaining an appreciation for art and especially older art. I am always fascinated what they could produce given their tools and technology. I mean just look at how the colors were maintained over time. I have some good examples I will be posting about.

Never fret about posting to these challenges. They are just simply for fun and there is always next week. I just want you to know I totally appreciate your support as always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67