You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday – Maple Tree’s and stuff

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Thank you! Sometimes I do feel a bit poetic, especially when it gets really nice after a few days of rain. It is supposed to be sunny for awhile, so I maybe able to get outside more. I'm glad it fits the spirit of Tree Tuesday.

Boy, I can't believe the pricing on art sometimes. Maybe we should do a #potato art tag and flood the blockchain with potato pictures. We could do 8 million one dollar potato pictures if everyone cooperated, lol. Maybe someone could even write a bot to keep a running tabulation of the potato image payouts and present original posts with a lucrative up-vote. ;)

We could even sell advertising space payable only using Steem for marketing all the potato image coffee table books and calendars... (Okay, I guess I'm back into my silly mood.)

Sort:  

Hmm, I just may have an idea lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75