You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday - The Musa Thousand Fingers Banana Tree - Part #2

in #treetuesday6 years ago

It would be heaven to have that tree in my back yard! And yes! Like Denise said, just slice them up and put them in a freezer bag and you can make smoothies till Christmas or Beyond with that many! I have never seen anything like it. What an amazing banana tree. resteeming.

Sort:  

Just a amazing banana tree i would definitely love one of them in my backyard also. I was thinking of borrowing my friends pick up truck and go and take the whole branch of bananas. Smoothies for the whole neighbor hood..lol :)

Thanks for the upvote and resteem my friend :)

Instead of wine you could take bananas when you go and visit those scary sketchy neighborhoods!

Haha.....What a great idea who doesn't like bananas...lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84