You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Stumps and Fence Posts

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Haha almost pmsl. Like the man in orthopedic shoes. I stand corrected.

While it's not quite cricket! (See what I did there?:) I have to say.
You are persistent that's for sure.
English a wonderful language.
You are officially vindicated and un-stumped!

Fun post @gillianpearce tip!

Sort:  

Thank you @molometer. The main reason I was persistent, although I gave up a couple of times, was I'd taken the photographs especially for this post and I didn't want all that work to go to waste.

However, it's taken me all this time to get it to look half decent. I HATE MARKDOWN!!!!!

Thank you for the tip and what is pmsl? 😁

Peed myself laughing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83