You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday - Hello i am Mr Knobby Tree !!

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Most knobbiest says it best. Fascinating, yes.

This poor tree has seen some tough times.

I have had a few tree posts simply because I found them worth sharing.

Snapped this of my favorite neighborhood tree just this evening. Told Ron I wasn't going to post but figured I would quick send it your way.

Not knobby but wonderful shades of green.

IMG_2458.JPG

Sort:  

Some of these trees really have a will to survive no matter what and old Knobby is proving that. Love your tree full bloom with a great shady head :)

Not a big tree Hugger but tree Lover.

I am a very environmentally friendly sort. No litter, recycle anything possible, smart choices around the house. Our future generations need to live here!

Great way to be i am much the same just wish more people were it would be a much pleasant environment to live in :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75