Sort:  

Was it the hat on my sisters head? Nobody can fool you! Good to see you! And thank you for always upvoting me! :)

!tip

It was the paving of the road that gave it away! Maybe.

Really? Are they using Dutch pavers? Can you see a stamp on them with your x-ray vision?

It just looks familiar.

Hmmmm. Really? That's it! They must be foreign then. I don't recognize them. Good thing you came around to keep me honest.

Always happy to help!

Oh, yes!! You are always good like that! :) I hope all is well in your world!

🎁 Hi @ocrdu! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Christmas Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82