You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Tree Tuesday

Wow your tree is just so beautifully decorated! I totally agree there is no right or wrong when it comes to Christmas decorations. I guess I try to split the difference between no holds barred and Scrooge.

Sort:  

There is no right or wrong and taking the middle road is probably safest. Why didn't I think of that? I can honestly say that the way of thinking is above my pay grade.

And thank you.

!tip

Well thank you for all you do for me and for making my days bright. You are kind, fun, generous, and just a regular hoot as anyone can see if they look at our vids lol!

Awwww. Stop! You are making me blush.

Oh that is really just scratching the surface! I could go on and on, but you know how I feel. ;)

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Christmas Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82