You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday and the Break of Dawn

Oh you sure do TreeTuesday right! You your Alexa know a lot, mine 98% of the time will not respond to me. Honest to God. It respends to Ben just fine and Ash too. Ben thinks I need to reset it someway because he has noticed how it blanks me, it has gotten to be funny now!!!

I love the real trees and the one you are making as well. Cant wait to see it again when finished! I better to try to cobble a Tree Tuesday post before the day gets away from me! Seems I am behind already and I had a head start on the day even. Keep those sunrises and sunsets with you. It warms the soul. Great post as always Princess!!

Sort:  

You know when you ordered Alexa, I told you that she tended to be a man-hater so you only have yourself to blame!? In actuality, it's probably the Timbre of your voice. She tends to ignore people with low Timbers to their voice. Try your falsetto, that may work on her.

Spring is such a wonderful time, isn't it? The trees started putting out their Greenery Everything Is Beautiful. I'm sure when that song was written, it was written at the spring.

The quilt that will be a wall hanging has been an amazing adventure working with my girls. It's been a lot of fun and we've talked endlessly about relatives and who is related to who and who looks like who and thank God we don't look like them. You know. Girl talk. Seriously though, it has been fun and they have learned a while and they've taught me few things along the way.

Thank you for your always kind words and support to the max! Always and forever appreciated. As always, have a wonderful night.

!tip

You know when you ordered Alexa, I told you that she tended to be a man-hater so you only have yourself to blame!? In actuality, it's probably the Timbre of your voice. She tends to ignore people with low Timbers to their voice. Try your falsetto, that may work on her.

Na, she is just a female is all lol!!!

Well Spring hasnt stayed long enough for us to get antiquated! It has departed as quick as it came...

Nooooo! Say it isn't so!!

I had no idea that Alexa knew the ladies over on the YouTube cooking channel. No wonder she's rude to you! Have you been cooking in front of her?

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday And The Break Of Dawn Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88