You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday goes Shopping

in #treetuesday5 years ago (edited)

Well I actually shot a little video of my Charlie Brown tree. Funny we must have been on the same wavelength lol.

I love the smell of a fresh cut tree. We have decided this is the last year for the lil Charlie Brown tree. Going back to a live one when I get out of here!

You know it always makes the Old Guy happy to see you in the tag! Well done D.

Sort:  

Did you post it the video yet? I can hardly wait to see it. ;) I want to know what a Charlie Brown tree looks like!

!tip

I am just working on it now. My Christmas tree is a real doozy!

Well, you know we all want to see it!

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, With A Touch Of Funky Purple, Sublimely So! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69