You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday with a Little Tuesday Orange

Oh I never knew they had to bag the bananas. they sure do have the prettiest colored houses down there! Wow just trees everywhere!

Oh I see how you had to get that little zinger in about 70 degrees all the while the Old Man is freezing his tuchus off!!! Oh yes that is mean and low pool right there LOL!!

Great photos. Each one better than the rest!!!

Sort:  

Seriously!! Would I do that??? Never.

Well, hardly ever. The bananas? that is something they do to keep them from bruising and the bag also keeps whatever they spray (who knew?) for the mites. So, now, of course, I only buy the organic ones. After seeing that for years, I won't buy the regular ones.

No zinger!!! I was telling you what it was like to get home from Paradise and have to put up with Camelot again! :)

Next week I will be a little more organized. I promise.

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday With A Little Tuesday Orange Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85