Sort:  

Right, if I had a small room for my own, then I could leave the stuff there, ready to shoot photos :)

That’s what I am hoping for when we move a small studio office space time will tell if that ever happens

At least you have a plan, and I think you will get your little studio when you move next year.

I hope so I guess will all depend on prices and what’s available but we can but hope 😎

You will make it, I'm sure.

A few more months and I will start looking to see what is Available in that area I did look online back in December while there and went to one open house that was just perfect for what we wanted and would be within our budget but only when I retire not now unfortunately it has since sold so nit going to look again till closer to when we will be ready to buy

You have still a few months to search for the perfect home until you retire. I am confident, that you will find a nice house with a separate room for your photography.

Fingers crossed, Will not be in a huge rush to buy at the time so that gives us a better chance to find a place that ticks most of the boxes for my and my wife’s wish list :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67