Sort:  

I know, right??? I am so forked off right now!!!

!tip Yep! It's all working!

At least it is all working, and activity seems to be like it was before hand but I guess time will tell the full impact of this

Well, my activity is waaay down. It is late now and there is no making up for some of the things I had.

Le sigh.

Well, tomorrow can be a better day. BTW Partiko was posting most of the time. :)

I dont think I have ever used Partiko I must check it out sometime but for now sticking with what I know I guess I am getting change adverse, as it happened I dont think it slowed me down much today I was busy at work at the time it was down for the most part

I was busy up until a few ago, so the timing was excellent. I don't use Partiko. I just happen to know it was up.

I stick to a small few. :)

I use a few myself esteem for posting my morning shot as it works nicely on my phone and also they give an upvote, Actifit for my steps, Steempeak for most other things thats my go to app for most everything else

glad the timing of it went well for you as well, I was pleasantly surprised how quick it was back up and running

Shhhhh! There are still things that don't work. I cannot transfer money. Just tiny things that could break it all over again.

I use busy and steemit. Steampeak shut me out as did Esteem when I first began and they said I already signed up for an account. Possibly did, but, someday soon, I should try to straighten that out.

Oops me and my big mouth I hope I have not tempted fate, now that I have no SBD I havent tried the transfer thing yet,

I used to use busy all the time, but after that had the problems for a while at one stage I switched to esteem and have stuck with it

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Forks Over The Day Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks so much for the tip so kind of you @dswigle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87