Sort:  

Oh, you know how much I love your #MarketFriday posts!!!

Yay! I can hardly wait to see it. But, hey... see how you feel for the week first. ;)

!tip

Thanks for the tip

I am sure I can come up with something I had a plan for this morning but the train may have messed that up we got a notice of a track change so walked to the other platform then the train came in on. Kemal platform so I got a little run in before the train lol 😂

Oh, boo!!!

They closed the entire yellow line on the Metro for two weeks!? Hello!! Oh, they did give notice so everyone can angst about it for a week. Don't you love it?

What they closed it thats crazy at this time of year especially

They just closed the Green Line before it. They are doing maintenance, one line at a time... two weeks each. It is crazy. And so is the traffic.

There are six lines Red, Yellow, Green, Orange, Blue and Silver. They all share tracks except the red line which covers most of the downtown tunnels.

Oh, the struggle is real to commute! LOL

Ohh yes I think when I visited there once one of the lines was down for maintenance for a couple of days, the joys of commuting

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Goes Shopping Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85