Sort:  

I actually think you may just have to become a snowbird especially if you want to move somewhere North upon retirement. Of course, I don't know why I didn't think of that earlier I think life may give you more bang for your buck.And warmth, on these cold, winter days.

!tip

ALAS I don’t think becoming a Snowbird will be an option for me, buying two houses in different states is very unlikely, but at least when I retire if it is to MA ot be near the kids, I will be able to not go out on the really cold days LOL

And thanks for the tip :)

That is why you rent something furnished for one month in the bitter cold! :)

Lots of options like that!

OHh yes I had never even thought of that, :) something for sure to look into ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86