Sort:  

OK, I am back from a short meeting, you are at work now and I am going home in a few minutes :)
Rain means I might do some macro shots this afternoon ... or nothing, or search my archives ...
So, wish you happy meetings :)

Thanks and Good Luke with the macro shots :)
I have 20 Minutes before my first meeting so quickly catching up on here while the office is empty :)

Rainy days at home are lazy days - I hope I can find something I want to photograph ;)

Yes for me very uhh so I have a mental block for taking photos indoors, but that said I do have a plan if the place we move to next year has space I want to setup a little photo corner with lights and such to do fun and creative indoor shots

I have the same problem, when I photograph inside, because our apartment is too small for a real comfortable separate place for me and my photography, and so I am always on another table or place... ;)

I have some lights and flashes stored in cupboards and such and I just never get motivated enough to set them up to do a shoot knowing will have to pack them up again as soon as I am done,Lazy I know LOL

I have two drawers in a cupboard and my backpack, where everything is stored.
Years ago I have bought some studio stuff with lights and external flashes too, but they are sleeping in a big bag in the cellar - if you are lazy, then I am too ;)

Phew glad it is not just me then LOLBut I tell myself its not lazy its just waiting for the right time and place :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92