Goblin Grenade "Magic: The Gathering" trial by comics entry 1 w/ process picssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #trialbycomics7 years ago

My original take on the Goblin Grenade card! lol ;)
gob1.jpg
IMG_4057.JPGIMG_4060.JPGIMG_4062.JPGgob2.jpg
BTW here is the actual card
Image.ashx.jpeg

Sort:  

Haha sweet drawing . upvoted & followed! keep it up!

1st post of yours I saw glad for the trialbycomics contest so I could find you this is great art makes mine look like a child did it.

here is my first entry what do ya think
https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@isteemithard/psychatog-magic-the-gathering-drawing-challenge-by-kommienezuspadt-art-by-isteemithard
sketch.JPG

hey @isteemithard looks cool! Looks like a drawing effect in illustrator or photoshop? I like the effect on the edges, nice touch ;)

no i just printed out the image then traced on top of it with pencil then just played around with the shade and took me a couple try's to get it to look right

Wow! you have some mad skills. followed for more artwork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00