You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goblin Grenade "Magic: The Gathering" trial by comics entry 1 w/ process pics

1st post of yours I saw glad for the trialbycomics contest so I could find you this is great art makes mine look like a child did it.

here is my first entry what do ya think
https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@isteemithard/psychatog-magic-the-gathering-drawing-challenge-by-kommienezuspadt-art-by-isteemithard
sketch.JPG

Sort:  

hey @isteemithard looks cool! Looks like a drawing effect in illustrator or photoshop? I like the effect on the edges, nice touch ;)

no i just printed out the image then traced on top of it with pencil then just played around with the shade and took me a couple try's to get it to look right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83