You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The exultant return and new theme of Trial by Comics!

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

Hi @arseniclullaby, you have just got yourself another fan! I love your positive attitude and I will definitely be telling other people about your work. If you want to come and join the IFC Discord group and set up a shop at the marketplace so more people on Steemit can see your work. If you are interested let me know and I will provide more details :)

Sort:  

Hey glad to hear it! I am defiantly interested, I have a lot of trouble navigating discord for some reason, but I will try to find this group, if you don't see me tomorrow (Saturday) it means I couldn't figure how to find it, so just in case- my discord name is ArsenicLullaby#2207 and thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61