You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explaining @tribesteemup to my Followers & Friends

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

I truly appreciate the guide, most of it is common sense :D
It is a good cause and I feel we both resonate on the same level. I will try to support you, my VP is already eaten by my other applications which are promoting the same values overall but I will manually curate the group when I have time!
Perhaps even delegate as we explore this world of "effective altruism", something that I was doing but managed to define with the help of some friends.
Keep it going,

Sort:  

Don't worry. If you use your Voting Power make sure to keep it for yourself!

You need that to develop on the Platform.

Meanwhile, focus on creating awesome Content (as you are) and I'm sure big Things will come your way!

Mos def.

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92