Explaining @tribesteemup to my Followers & Friends

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Recently I was getting lot of inquiries on Discord from People who never spoke to me in my entire Life. So I figured, there must be something else - and it was. Every single Conversation ended with: Can I join @tribesteemup?

tribe.jpg

I must admit, I wasn't even replying to that Kind of Messages simply cause there is so much Information out there, I feel whoever wants to get it can get it. Asking me a Question how can you join will most definitely not get you closer to it.

Even though I understand your Point of View, I must clarify some things once & forever.

Tribesteemup is a Community Abundance Generator created by @kennyskitchen to help support a growing community of conscious, philosophically-aligned, world-changing content creators.

Our Main Goal is to return the long forgotten Powers to this Planet & all the inhabitants of it.

Even though we are group of highly different individuals, our Focus is always aligned with the true Values we care about such as:

| Anarchy | Non-Violence | Philosophy | Veganism | Mindfulness |
| Community Empowerment | Love | Original Music | Esotericism |
| Healthy Recipes | Psychedelics | Truth | Permaculture |

Does that mean you can join the Tribe simply if you are a Musician? No it doesn't.

Even though we highly respect every single Artist, in order to enter the Tribe - we must vibrate on additional & similar Frequencies. If your Music is destructive for example or it brings no deeper Value to the Society, you won't be noticed by the Tribe.

This is a good example of a Musician that would enter the Tribe really fast.

In our Opinion, it is a Duty of every single Individual - to be a wheelie with impact in changing the Reality we are currently a part of.
Individuals that realized how our Purpose here is to fix this mess.

If you consider yourself Awake but you aren't doing nothing to fix anything in this World - I think you are doing it wrong. You probably got stuck somewhere in the Process. And don't get me wrong, I don't think I'm fully awake - but I'm working on it every single Day of my Life.

The Path of Enlightenment is not for everyone. Its a Life long Path & it requires strong Dedication & utmost Faith in your Path at every single Moment.

Where I come from - I don't read your words, I listen to the Energy. I was searching for my Cosmic Radar through my entire Life, and you can't trick it no matter how hard you try to show yourself in certain Light. If you didn't put your Soul into something, I will feel it.

My Point is, if you really want to join Tribesteemup, rather than convincing me or anyone else how you are the Real Deal - try to acknowledge what we are doing & understand our Purpose.

You can always start Educating yourself in a Way that is aligned with our Values, and as Time passes you'll notice if there is a Switch happening for you or this is not your piece of the Cake. That way, you can get much closer to potentially entering the Tribe, as there is no Shortcut to it.

What you can do at every point of Time, you can follow the Curation Trail & support the Community while earning Curation Rewards for yourself.

How To Follow The Curation Trail?

  1. Visit Steemauto
  2. Enter your Steemit Username & private Posting Key
  3. Select SteemConnect and authorize SteemAuto using your private Active Key
  4. Click on the Curation Trail Option on the left-Hand Menu
  5. Search Trails for tribesteemup (link here)
  6. Click follow
  7. After the Page refreshes, you can adjust Settings
  8. Recommended fixed Voting Weight is between 11-33% (obv the more you manually vote, you want this lower)
  9. Click save Settings

@flauwy created a great Post on how to maximize Curation Rewards, you can check it out here.

If you are curious about The 8 Pillars of @tribesteemup, read this Article from our Leader.

If you want to check some of our hidden Gems, make sure to read this Article & follow @trucklife-family, as she is responsible for this weekly Series.

Hopefully this Post made it a bit clearer for all of you who had Inquiries during the past few Weeks. :)

I'm about to go off & enjoy my Weekend now, sending you Love & Peace beautiful People...

34121285_1904420249678742_7489048772257775616_n.jpg

(Hahaha, this Picture is so me!😝)

Sort:  

enjoying the music. Thanks for explaining it. I came upon this post after reading @hopehuggs post Steemit helps a lot of folks, including me and my family
I was never one for the 9 to 5 job and my husband too. we get on with life but steemit is actually helping us provide facilities for our son and a huge thanks to the founders of steemit for creating this platform and to people like you who help create awareness of how we can use it properly.

Thanks a lot!

This is just about @tribesteemup precisely

If you think your content is aligned with our Focuses make sure to let me know so I take a Peek :)

Peace!

I truly appreciate the guide, most of it is common sense :D
It is a good cause and I feel we both resonate on the same level. I will try to support you, my VP is already eaten by my other applications which are promoting the same values overall but I will manually curate the group when I have time!
Perhaps even delegate as we explore this world of "effective altruism", something that I was doing but managed to define with the help of some friends.
Keep it going,

Don't worry. If you use your Voting Power make sure to keep it for yourself!

You need that to develop on the Platform.

Meanwhile, focus on creating awesome Content (as you are) and I'm sure big Things will come your way!

Mos def.

Namaste :)

I've just joined a curation-trail :) Have seen a few posts about @tribesteemup from @flauwy and @eftnow before and now yours :) thanks for sharing.

Bless.

You are appreciated brother!

make sure to keep your Topics aligned if you want to get a bit attention on yourself :)

I'd be happy to watch your progress

you mean to use a tag?

this is a great post that really articulates what tribesteemup is about and how it is not something that you can just join, it is so important to really understand what the tribe is all about and to realize that actions speak louder than words, Thanks @enjoyinglife for writing this.

Thanks a lot for stopping by :)

You are highly appreciated

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Yes, everyone wants to join the Tribe quickly. Not all have bad intention about it, but I understand people trying to get noticed because I'm one of them. But what they should understand is that they will get noticed if they put up continuous quality articles. It's just matter of time.

Spot on!
We have a similar experience on #steemSTEM. I am not blaming the ones asking for attention as some of them have good views and ideas but they need to provide their families with food and such. Therefore the time they invest in any project is limited and they need to make the most of it.
An unvoted article, while not a tragedy is a saddening issue for them, as they struggle to even find the electricity to write, not to mention that some of them are writing on mobile phones.
Just painting the other side of the mirror, as I am a mentor and engagement officer there and I mingle with many people.

Keep going!

Yes, there is a lot poor people trying their best to make it on this community. They just have to try to be consistent and with some luck someone will notice them.

I absolutely agree with you!

And I'm not blaming anyone who asks attention as well

The point is when someone is forcing to get attention while at the same time he not even putting a bit of his time to actually inform & educate himself

That's different :)

Congratulations @enjoyinglife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94