You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explaining @tribesteemup to my Followers & Friends

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

enjoying the music. Thanks for explaining it. I came upon this post after reading @hopehuggs post Steemit helps a lot of folks, including me and my family
I was never one for the 9 to 5 job and my husband too. we get on with life but steemit is actually helping us provide facilities for our son and a huge thanks to the founders of steemit for creating this platform and to people like you who help create awareness of how we can use it properly.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot!

This is just about @tribesteemup precisely

If you think your content is aligned with our Focuses make sure to let me know so I take a Peek :)

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81