You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Room With A View, Celebrating One Year Steemit Anniversary & 10 STEEM Giveaway

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

You have achieved so much @goldendawne! Well done (except on the repeat offender part - oops ;) You are an asset to the steemit community and I'm sure even in your local circles. Wow you've learnt a lot and are enjoying so many things you are passionate about. I look forward to entering this contest to celebrate you (and your supervising husband) Spooky music and all! Many chuckles over this post

Sort:  

lol- actually being on abh12345's list is a good thing.. I just say that to mess with him! Being on his list means you chatter(comment) a lot on steemit!

THANK YOU for the well-wishes! It has been a fun venture with so much to learn along the way.

Well I look forward to following and chattering with him. But I must admit I am enjoying all the chatter with so many diverse people! And I love that there are so many of us with similar ideas across the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66