You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Increase Your Curation Rewards By Supporting Some Of The Best Content Creators On Steemit

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Since i'm new here, and you are one of my favorite, i actually was looking who do you follow :). So this post answers that. I will give my support to the persons that you recommend and i hope that in years from now, when they will have even more POWER (steem power), they will stand for the things they started with.

Sort:  

To be honest, all of them don't seem to be the kind of Steemian who is very active here and puts a lot of effort into comments and their account. Actually, that would be a point of criticism of me. But they create great videos and articles and monetize them here. To me they are relevant as I watch they shows every day. To others there might be better content producers among the list of TSU members. It is very subjective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92