You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn Reflections | Turtle Medicine

I've always thought the tortoise or the turtle a wise creature to emulate. Slow and steady may not always win the race but you can stop and smell the roses along the way and if you consider where you are your home (as in your shell) then you can always try to find comfort and joy where you happen to be at the time.

I love Autumn and the scent and colours as well. I'm looking forward to the change in light and scent and sound.

Sort:  

so true. I should go smell some roses right now, there's a few in bloom. What you say rings true as the journey is more meaningful than the destination, although I myself often lose sight of this...

The quality of cool october sunsets is unparalleled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62