You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does It Mean To Be A Light-Worker?- TribeSteemUp Bi-Weekly Question

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

ooh Nice! great line at the end about drawing from the darkness.. indeed!

SO.. where do i get all these questions huh! Ill tell you.. i get them from the forest and from the angels.. Last week i was singing kirtan when suddenly i couldnt stop them coming to me.. it was quite funny.. i had to keep running to my computer to type them because they were so good! I got a few more lined up dont worry ;_)

Here's one more that came, i like this one for the next qotw
What rituals do you have, and why are they important to you?
<3

Sort:  

oh I love that question, I love it a lot, so much to say on that xxxx and how those questions come to you, well that is just magical. please keep them coming they are so enlightening and so good for me right now xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83