Introducing Myself to @tribesteemup

in #tribesteemup6 years ago


I am really grateful for being blessed to be a part of Community like this.

This put a huge Smile on my Face! Finally Conscious Creators are getting Traction! Absolutely amazing

All the answers lie in the healing, now all the healers on Steemit will get a better recognition, when you take in consideration all the people we know this will bring us huge opportunities...

...to create a worldwide web of conscious-healers bringing the power back to the people! Exactly what we need

Many's brains have been trained to think that violence is the solution, but only solution lies in healing ourselves - empowering ourselves & obtaining that real knowledge (truth) so we can reach enlightenment

I somehow feel with communities like these we can work more efficient on obtaining that mutual enlightenment :)

Many Healers from all over the World will start joining Steemit cause of this Tribe, you probably aren't even aware of it at the moment :)

Gonna hit my Yoga session now so... See you later

Sending you Love & Peace


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are so right. Heal yourself first and the you view the world through different eyes

You said this really good. I will keep this in my memory :)

I join this movement to create a worldwide web of conscious-healers bringing the power back to the people!
When this happens steemit is going to be more than a home for me!
And I love your perspective, before we heal the world we have to heal ourselves from the pain the lower nature gives us and transcend to that higher nature which is of LOVE - the cement of the Universe. But sometimes I wonder, how would the world REALLY look like if everyone knows the truth

And I love your perspective, before we heal the world we have to heal ourselves from the pain the lower nature gives us and transcend to that higher nature which is of LOVE - the cement of the Universe. But sometimes I wonder, how would the world REALLY look like if everyone knows the truth

I love your perspective as well. I mean its universal so :)

I think it would be perfect! And you?

Hmmm well I think the Universe won’t be balanced and it’ll surely find a way to balance itself through the universal law, “love”

I made an introductory video to @tribesteemup yesterday. :) I like how you put it that we're all healers. Because anyone who has the courage to be their own person and forge their own path is, indeed, a healer.

Yeah I've seen it :) I stalked a bit... hehe

Because anyone who has the courage to be their own person and forge their own path is, indeed, a healer.

Beautifully said :)

Yeah I've seen it :) I stalked a bit... hehe

I like that.

Good to meet you.

See you around, new friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71