You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself to @tribesteemup

I join this movement to create a worldwide web of conscious-healers bringing the power back to the people!
When this happens steemit is going to be more than a home for me!
And I love your perspective, before we heal the world we have to heal ourselves from the pain the lower nature gives us and transcend to that higher nature which is of LOVE - the cement of the Universe. But sometimes I wonder, how would the world REALLY look like if everyone knows the truth

Sort:  

And I love your perspective, before we heal the world we have to heal ourselves from the pain the lower nature gives us and transcend to that higher nature which is of LOVE - the cement of the Universe. But sometimes I wonder, how would the world REALLY look like if everyone knows the truth

I love your perspective as well. I mean its universal so :)

I think it would be perfect! And you?

Hmmm well I think the Universe won’t be balanced and it’ll surely find a way to balance itself through the universal law, “love”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78