You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 7: Out With The Old, In With The New... And A Weekend Of Property Hunting

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

howdy this fine Tuesday wales! oh how interesting that the Texans brought beef raising to Thailand! good for them. but when you speak of hard-wear on the stalls, I don't know what that is referring to?
you have alot of self-discipline!

Sort:  

I mean things you can't carry on a flight. If you don't have discipline things can go south very quickly when travelling a lot

oh ok wales, I understand, thanks for the explanation. where will you go next or do you know?

If I win the lottery I will fly everywhere and stay in hotels with room service and swim in the pool. Failing that I have to wait for some money, enough to survive again wherever I go. I usually get the air fare and just go and live from day to day with whatever money comes in to survive. I'm getting old now so all this waiting in between getting enough money is taking its toll. I would like to go back to Africa for a short while and then take a walk around Istanbul. I'm thinking of retiring to Thailand one day before I'm too old to move anymore...

oh wow wales...how interesting. .. you want to do some more traveling before you settle down for good but what's wrong with Wales to end up at?

Nothing at all; this is one of the most beautiful countries in the world

howdy today wales! yes that's what has always been my impression and I would love to visit it someday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89