You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 29: Getting By With Some Help: Autumn Garden Clean-Up Begins

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Although heading into the opposite season, I have also been getting stuck into the garden again, planting all my herbs etc. and getting the garden ready for plenty of outdoors entertaining! Its such a feel good hobby isn't it :) (Especially with such handy helpers... hehe) - although I am guessing you would rather be getting your hands dirty yourself... ;)

Sort:  

Oh yes! I was saddened not being able to get down and dirty, but having these people here was a God-send. It would have taken me a week to do all they accomplished in such a short time.

I've already emailed the pastor a HUGE thank you email and am sending them a thank you card in the mail (snail mail) and will be going up to the church Wednesday night; as they have a group meeting and do some member chatting groups. I feel I need to go there and thank the all personally again.

That's really beautiful! It is always wonderful to see that there are still so many truly GOOD people, willing to be completely selfless in their generosity! And you must be LOVING the "revamped" feeling no doubt ;)

Oh I sure am! My heart was so full yesterday!
After having quite a few down days since the accident, this was an uplifting moment for me.

I am sure!!! :) Hope your body makes a speedy recovery too!!! MWAH!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98