You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribe & Cow Solutions: Attitude of Gratitude #4

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Thanks thankyou ta gracias!!! What a lovely comment - thankyou!! Oh my god yes, it's like a circus act - I agree!!!!!! I feel like I havent seen you in ages @crowbarmama but we had interactions a while ago - it's so hard to keep up with everyone you want to!!

It's such a great analogy and I LOVE the idea of a cow solution, even if I did just coin the phrase here lol!! Oh it's hard to be part of minority of people who know better, but it's changing, I know it is!!!

If you have time, please listen to this podcast - it's so engaging, I promise you'll enjoy it:

http://www.abc.net.au/radionational/programs/bigideas/depression/9786600

It will at least make you feel happy that there are other people proposing alt solutions!! xx

Sort:  

Yes! It has been a while, hasn't it? See what I mean? Spinning the posting plate, and I dropped following the Steemians I love! Working on balance now and trying to find a way to be sure my favorites get some love. I wish there was a way to make a 'Favorites list'. I know there are curation trails and such, but that's just an empty upvote and doesn't necessarily mean I get to see the content!

Anyway, thanks for the link! I'm really looking forward to listening to it!

Peace & love, sister!

I know right!!! Have you used ginabot? 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75