You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bringing Balance To The World - My Powerful Libra Birthday Astrology

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

What a beautiful pic of you.caught in a moment at one of my favourite of places in the world, Glastonbury Tor. I used to live very close to the Tor and would often climb up the back way past the hawthorns and sit to find peace and answers and inspiration. Glastonbury was where I spent the first night with my husband at a gig. Such beautiful memories and I miss it alot.

I'm also a Libran and my son was Taurus (is) so both being ruled by Venus made quite an amicable relationship for us both!! Good to hear its a good time for us! 💚

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Why am I not surprised to read you are Libra? Enjoy the month!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74