You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would you do if you had all the resources you needed? (Tribesteemup bi-weekly question)

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

Oh we ABSOLUTELY can only help society if we look after ourselves and be the best person we can be. You do a pretty good job at that.

How cute is that picture!! Clearly he must love his uncle...

Happy Birthday for the 10th!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words!

I actually drew most of the robot, haha ( don't tell anyone ), but yeah my nephew and I have an awesome bond. I call him my little friend as he used to call me 'big friend' when he was younger.

Happy belated birthday to you! I hope you had a fun day yourself :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87