You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Room With A View, Celebrating One Year Steemit Anniversary & 10 STEEM Giveaway

Happy anniversary @goldendawne!! That's quite a bit of accomplishments you've achieved over the year. Congrats!!! Much Respect and very inspiring. Loving the view as well. Reminds me alot of the view I have ;) Which I will definitely be sharing. BTW...I love Friday the 13th...I tend to injoy it for the most part as lucky day. I am still chucking about 'queue the scary music' haha...awesome!!!

Bright Blessings SiStar <333

Sort:  

Thank you!!
I feel as though I have only just started my steemit venture to be honest. So much un-chartered territory to conquer!

You are most welcome :)
Right....it truly is an endless sea of possibilities & potential <333 #happysteeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68