You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Empowers Me? TribeSteemUp BiWeekly Question

in #tribesteemup5 years ago

such a beautiful post, I've always run to nature, sometimes walking for hours or just lying there listening and feeling safe. It's a funny thing, today we encountered two black bears and it was scary because of our dogs and how they were charging for the bears, not a creature was harmed and all was well in the end but you just never know how those situations might turn out. I still I feel safe in the forest even knowing that I am a very small/weak creature in the grand scheme of things.

Sort:  

thank you lovely, wow I would love to see bears in the wild, of course it would be scary but such an honour as well xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86