You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sigil For A Wedding Present, Part 4 plus Meltdown After Seeing My Car

in #tribevibes5 years ago

Gosh, Joanna, that is such a confronting sight.... I am not surprised that it had caused such a reaction in you. I hope you will look after yourself well, take a breather and re-center....

The sigil for the wedding is coming along so wonderfully <3 I love the green aura glows around the halo and that purple texture frames the sigil in a sense of safety, through the symbol of its netting and the colours of its energy :)

Sort:  

thank you so much @veryspider- I was almost not going to post because I did so little today, but figured if I did not do so then a large chunk of the story would be left out... the part about the car... it has been a month and it does give some closure but man oh man - it's been such a bizarre time - and this morning i truly felt like I could feel the edges of sanity... much better now though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84