You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Japan's largest Hina festival

in #tripsteem5 years ago

Wow, that is an AMAZING display, Ryo ! What a towering mountain for this hina festival !! I am amazed at the details of each doll, and with the numbers of the dolls being placed on the pyramid!!!

I do hope this festival will being good luck charm to those that put their wishes upon the dolls :)

Very lovely photos and I love the information in the post, also ! Always so great to see your posts, Ryo :)

Sort:  

It is a tradition that everyone knows in Japan, and this pyramid is the largest in Japan!
I was lucky enough to see this pyramid for two consecutive years!😃
I will continue to post various Japanese traditions!😉
Thank you for reading!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77